Reviews for Eastern Kentucky

20 Years of Bath & Shower Remodeling Experience!

Sale Ending Soon 12-01-2022

$750 OFF Baths & Showers

Eastern Kentucky Remodleing Pros!

5/5
Home » Reviews

Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)

Grateful for the outcome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Ed and I had 2 55yr old cast iron tubs. There were problems and concerns about water leaks and drainage when they were used. We saw an ad in our local newspaper for bathroom updates. This was a sister company who then transferred us to bath formations. We are so very grateful for the outcome. Michael was really great and his work is terrific. We now have a beautiful walk-in shower in 1 bathroom and a beautiful tub in the other bathroom. We have sent photos to different people and highly recommend bath formations to everyone that we have opportunity to tell. We think that all your staff is great. Thank you!! Judy and Ed Doyle

E. Doyle & J. Doyle

Had our tub bath remodeled and it was great working with Bathformation.

Rated 4 out of 5
May 26, 2022

The people were absolutely very nice to work with, particularly Debra, Mike and Jeff. The job of taking the old tub out and putting the new

walk-in one in was done in less than one day. No mess was left, and the old tub was removed from my property. All in all, it was a nice job.

Robert N Moore

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Great People, Great Work

D. W.

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Services: Install flooring, Install tile work, Repair water fixtures, Remodeling, Install water fixtures, Install drywall

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Chris Mchargue

Very detailed quality work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Very detailed quality work

Leah Norvell

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

We were very pleased with our new shower remodel done by the RTR team. I would recommend them if you are looking for a company you can trust!

Cory L

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

The quality of the work was better than we even hoped and it came in on time and on budget. Communication was open and honest and even when unexpected hiccups occurred they were able to use experience and innovation to keep things on track. Great folks with which to work.

Dave D

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Eastern Kentucky & Northern Tennessee

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2022

$750 OFF

Bath & Shower Remodeling!